Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Ovation Wellness

Health and Wellness Center located in Madison, MS

36 total reviews

Ovation Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ovation Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very professional. Not a long wait. Very well pleased.
Darleen D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Clear connection; quick and to the point; was given a chance to ask questions
Kathrine G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Mickey is fantastic. She answers all my questions and makes me comfortable during our discussions. She’s always positive.
Amanda H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Valley is the most compassionate provider I have ever seen! I never have to wait more than a few minutes when I go to the clinic! The entire staff is very polite and friendly! They definitely treat you like family!
Alyce S.
Submitted 02/18/20
This office has changed my life! I had no idea my hormones could affect so many areas of my life! But thanks toVal and the staff I finally have a quality of life again!!!
Rebekah M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Friendly staff. Attentive to patient
Stacy H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Love her dedication to helping her patients feel better.
Paula T.
Submitted 12/10/19
Easy in and out today or lab work.
Marcy N.
Submitted 12/09/19
The staff at Ovation Wellness are THE BEST! I love everyone here... they are efficient and take such wonderful care of their patients. Valley Hildebrand is fantastic.
Stacey D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Vale is awesome
Laura P.
Submitted 11/15/19
0
Katherine H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Lab work
Nancy W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Saw me in short notice.
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Provider is very knowledgeable, efficient and caring!!
Janna R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Lab draw only
Ross B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Test
Jana M.
Submitted 06/13/19
I love Valley’s knowledge and enthusiasm. I love getting in and out in a timely manner. I love Klara! I do not like part of the phone system, because I have not once been able to speak to a live person. The billing/statements are not easy to understand (same as for Southeast UroGyn). There has been a lot of staff/reception turnover just in the 4 months I have been using the clinic. Generally, I don’t get a welcomed feeling, except from one receptionist, the nurse manager, Valley and her assistant/nurse.
Brenda W.
Submitted 06/11/19
I have always been treated well. Love the ladies!
Marcy N.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always perfect! Valley is absolutely delightful and my hormone treatment makes me feel vibrant and energetic again! I Love her!
Sandra Y.
Submitted 05/31/19
I've been a patient at the clinic for a long time. It is always a pleasant experience. I am glad to now have Valley looking after my healthcare too.